Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Thu, Apr 4
Tefillah + Oneg
-
Fri, Apr 5
4th Grade Ocean Animal Symposium
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Simcha24 Raffle Rally
-
Board Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 16
The AHSH Storytelling Night
-
Thu, Apr 18
Tefillah
-
Spring Music Concert
-
Fri, Apr 19
PA Meeting
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Tefillah
-
Fri, May 3
8th Grade Class Photo
-
6th Grade Field Trip
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5