Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
7th Grade Field Trip
-
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Tefillah
-
5th Grade Field Trip
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
7/8 boys Bball Game
-
Tue, Feb 6
5/6 Girls & Boys Bball Games
-
Parent Ed DEIB: First Session
-
Wed, Feb 7
5/6 Girls, 5/6 Boys &7/8 Girls
-
Thu, Feb 8
Generations Tefillah + Oneg
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Board Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 13
Generations Follow up Zoom
-
Mathletes
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Tefillah
-
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Tefillah
-
Fri, Feb 23
PA Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25