Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Tefillah
-
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 7
Tue, Dec 8
Wed, Dec 9
Milestone Year Workshop
-
Thu, Dec 10
Tefillah
-
Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 15
Intro to Middle School
-
Community Hanukkah Celebration
-
Wed, Dec 16
Thu, Dec 17
Tefillah
-
Fri, Dec 18
PA Meeting
-
Sat, Dec 19
Sun, Dec 20
Mon, Dec 21
Tue, Dec 22
Wed, Dec 23
Thu, Dec 24
Fri, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 26
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3