Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Oct 1
Holiday Adventures
-
Thu, Oct 3
Tefillah & Oneg
-
1st Grade Penpal Visit
-
Flag Football Game
-
Fri, Oct 4
Friday Coffee!
-
Milestone Year Workshop w/ Peg
-
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Girls Who Code Club
-
Tue, Oct 8
Thu, Oct 10
Experiential Tefillah
-
3rd Annual China Camp XC Meet
-
Fri, Oct 11
Friday Coffee!
-
Student Council Bake Sale
-
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Holiday Adventures
-
Wed, Oct 16
Lower & Middle School Tour
-
Community Sukkot Dinner
-
Thu, Oct 17
Tefillah
-
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
White Hill XC Meet
-
Fri, Oct 18
Friday Coffee!
-
PA Mtg
-
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Tue, Oct 22
Holiday Adventures
-
Thu, Oct 24
Tefillah
-
Bay HS Admission Rep Visit
-
Flag Football Game
-
Fri, Oct 25
Friday Coffee!
-
What's Brewing? Coffee w/ Peg
-
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Girls Who Code Club
-
Tue, Oct 29
Flag Football Game
-
Fri, Nov 1
Friday Coffee!
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3