Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Virtual Tefillah
-
Fri, Apr 3
Friday Coffee!
-
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Tefillah
-
Fri, Apr 24
PA Mtg
-
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Spring Simcha - Cancelled
-
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Tefillah
-
Fri, May 1
Parent Ed: Israeli Street Art
-
Milestone Year Workshop w/ Peg
-
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3