Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Zero Period Begins
-
Thu, Sep 5
New Parent Orientation
-
Fri, Sep 6
Friday Coffee!
-
Lice Check
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Back to School Night
-
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Room Parent Orientation
-
Thu, Sep 12
Tefillah
-
Fri, Sep 13
Friday Coffee!
-
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Branson HS Admission Rep Visit
-
Girls Who Code Club
-
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Tefillah
-
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Drew HS Admission Rep Visit
-
Fri, Sep 20
Friday Coffee!
-
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Girls Who Code Club
-
Tue, Sep 24
Lower School Tour
-
Wed, Sep 25
Middle School Tour
-
Thu, Sep 26
Taschlich Tefillah
-
JCHS Admission Rep Visit
-
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
Holiday Adventures
-
Thu, Oct 3
Tefillah & Oneg
-
Flag Football Game
-
Fri, Oct 4
Friday Coffee!
-
Milestone Year Workshop w/ Peg
-
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6