Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Girls Who Code Club
-
Tue, Oct 29
Flag Football Game
-
Fri, Nov 1
Friday Coffee!
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Kindergarten Open House
-
Mon, Nov 4
Author Visit
-
Girls Who Code Club
-
Wed, Nov 6
Middle School Tour
-
6th Grade Field Trip
-
2PM Dismissal
Thu, Nov 7
7th Grade Field Trip
-
Tefillah
-
Kindergarten Sibling Screening
-
Brothers for Life Visit
-
Reception for Antonia
-
Fri, Nov 8
Friday Coffee!
-
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
SSAT
-
Mon, Nov 11
Author Visit
-
Girls Who Code Club
-
Tue, Nov 12
Mathletes Round One
-
All About Middle School
-
Wed, Nov 13
Kindergarten Field Trip
-
Volleyball Championship (TBD)
-
Thu, Nov 14
Experiential Tefillah
-
Fri, Nov 15
Friday Coffee!
-
PA Mtg
-
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Holiday Adventures
-
Tue, Nov 19
Holiday Adventures
-
Thu, Nov 21
Tefillah & Oneg
-
4th Grade Field Trip
-
Fri, Nov 22
Friday Coffee!
-
K8 Buddy Gratitude Breakfast
-
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
1st-5th Admissions Open House
-
Mon, Nov 25
1st Basketball Practice: GIRLS
-
Girls Who Code Club
-
Tue, Nov 26
1st Basketball Practice: BOYS
-
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1