Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 28
Tefillah
-
7th Grade Field Trip
-
Parent Ed at Home
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Tue, Mar 5
Lower School Tour
-
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
7/8 Boys BBall Games
-
Light in the Darkness
-
Wed, Mar 6
Middle School Tour
-
2PM Dismissal
-
Evening PA Meeting
-
Thu, Mar 7
1st Grade Field Trip
-
Fri, Mar 8
Pizza
Sat, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 12
4th Grade Field Trip
-
Mathletes Competition
-
Wed, Mar 13
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Fri, Mar 15
PA Mtg
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
OMJCC Purim Palooza!
-
Mon, Mar 18
Board Mtg
-
Tue, Mar 19
Folded Book Art Workshop
-
Wed, Mar 20
Fri, Mar 22
1st Grade Field Trip
-
Pizza
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
What's Brewing?
-
4th Grade Field Trip
-
Parent Ed at Home
-
Tue, Mar 26
Folded Book Art Workshop
-
Wed, Mar 27
8th Grade Send Off Celebration
-
2nd Grade Field Trip
-
Fri, Mar 29
4th Grade staff appreciation
-
NO SCHOOL - Day Conferences
-
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31