Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, May 29
2nd Grade Play
-
Thu, May 30
8th Grade Tefillah
-
1st Grade Field Trip
-
Fri, May 31
Pizza
Mon, Jun 3
Middle School Party
-
Tue, Jun 4
Middle School Pool Party
-
5th Grade Promotion
-
Wed, Jun 5
Graduates Family Breakfast
-
Last Day of School
-
Graduation
-
Graduation Reception
-
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Board Mtg
-
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30