Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 8
Tuesday Enrichment 3 Begins
-
Wed, Jan 9
3rd grade staff apprecation
-
Thu, Jan 10
Tefillah
-
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Boys BBall Games
-
Tue, Jan 15
Lower School Tour
-
Boys BBall Games
-
Mathletes Competition
-
Wed, Jan 16
1st Grade Field Trip
-
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
PA Mtg
-
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Wed, Jan 23
Middle School Tour
-
Thu, Jan 24
Tefillah
-
7th Grade Field Trip
-
Boys BBall Games
-
Parent Ed at Home
-
Fri, Jan 25
Pizza
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Board Mtg
-
Tue, Jan 29
4th Grade Field Trip
-
Kindergarten MLK Play
-
Wed, Jan 30
Kindergarten Screening
-
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Thu, Jan 31
Tefillah
-
Drama Enrichment Begins
-
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3