Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
What's Brewing?
-
Girls BBall Practice
-
Thursday band video Marin IJ
-
Wed, Jan 31
Kindergarten Field Trip
-
Boys BBall Practice
-
Thu, Feb 1
8th Grade Israel Trip Send Off
-
Tefillah
-
Community Oneg
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Wed, Feb 21
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Thu, Feb 22
Tefillah
-
Tefillah Band Plays
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 26
Micro Mindfulness
-
Wed, Feb 28
1st Grade Field Trip
-
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Girls 5/6 Playoffs TBA
-
Thu, Mar 1
Tefillah
-
Purim Variety Show
-
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4
Powered by Finalsite