Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Oct 2
Holiday Adventures
-
Wed, Oct 3
Middle School Tour
-
2PM Dismissal
-
Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 4
Tefillah
-
Fri, Oct 5
Individual & Class Photos
-
Branson Rep Visit
-
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Micro Mindfulness
-
6th Grade Field Trip
-
Tue, Oct 9
LS XCountry Practice
-
6/7 Volleyball Game
-
Thu, Oct 11
7th Grade Field Trip
-
Tefillah
-
JCHS: Rep Visit
Fri, Oct 12
New Parent Coffee
-
Pizza
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 16
Lower School Tour
-
Wed, Oct 17
1st Grade Field Trip
-
Thu, Oct 18
Tefillah
-
JCC 70th Anniversary Gala
-
Fri, Oct 19
2nd Grade Teacher Appreciation
-
PA meeting
-
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Micro Mindfulness
-
XC Fun Run and Wrap Party!
-
Fri, Oct 26
Pizza
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
What's Brewing
-
Wed, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 2
Kindergarten Shabbat Carnival
-
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4