Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, May 30
2nd Grade Play
-
Thu, May 31
Tefillah
-
1st Grade Field Trip
-
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Fri, Jun 1
Kindergarten Parent Celebration
-
The Book Exchange
-
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Practice SSAT
-
Middle School Dance
-
Mon, Jun 4
Micro Mindfulness
-
Tue, Jun 5
Middle School Pool Party
-
5th Grade Promotion
-
Wed, Jun 6
Last Day of School
-
Graduates Family Breakfast
-
Graduation
-
Symphonic Band Plays Graduation
-
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Room Parent Orientation
-
Sat, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 1