Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Faculty Mtg
-
Thu, Nov 4
Tefillah
JCHS Admissions Open House
-
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
Wed, Nov 10
MS In-Person Tour
-
NOON DISMISSAL
Thu, Nov 11
PM Care
-
Fri, Nov 12
PM Care
-
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 17
LS In-Person Tour
-
Faculty Meeting
-
Fri, Nov 19
PA Meeting & Friday Coffee
-
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 29
Israel Trip Parent Mtg
-
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
5th-8th Admissions Tour
-
Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Community Hanukkah Celebration
-
Friday Hanukkah Coffee!!
-
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5