Calendar

January 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
2PM Dismissal
Thu, Jan 4
Tefillah
-
Fri, Jan 5
Pizza
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Micro Mindfulness
-
Tue, Jan 9
Lower School Tour
-
Wed, Jan 10
Kindergarten Screening
-
Thu, Jan 11
Tefillah
-
Drama Performance: The Tempest
-
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 17
Alumni Picnic Planning Mtg
-
Thu, Jan 18
Tefillah
-
Fri, Jan 19
PA Mtg
-
STUDENT COUNCIL BAKE SALE
-
Sat, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 22
Micro Mindfulness
-
Tue, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 24
Middle School Tour
-
Thu, Jan 25
Tefillah
-
Fri, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 27
SMMC Maker Faire
-
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
What's Brewing?
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
8th Grade Israel Trip Send Off
-
Tefillah
-
Community Oneg
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Powered by Finalsite